Friday, March 23, 2012

Laura Hartman to Judge AIASF 2012 Interior Architecture Design Awards

Laura Hartman will serve on the jury for this year's AIA San Francisco Design Awards Program for Excellence in Interior Architecture, along with Anne Fougeron of Fougeron Architecture, Angela Brooks of Brooks + Scarpa, and Lydia Lee of Remodelista. The winners will be celebrated at the 2012 Design Awards Gala at the Julia Morgan Ballroom in April.

AIASF 2012 Design Awards

Construction at Avis Granary Retreat: Update No.5